Enrollment Services departments are open for in-person and virtual services. Visit Campus Return for reopening plans, safety guidelines, and requirements.

Bold Hearts. Brilliant Minds.

A group of diverse students sitting on a green lawn while studying on a sunnny day.

Contact

Breadcrumb

Contact Our Office

 

University of California, Riverside
Undergraduate Admissions
900 University Ave.
3106 Student Services Building
Riverside, CA 92521

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Pacific Time Zone)
Phone: (951) 827-3411
Questionsadmissions.ucr.edu/ask 
Campus Tourstour@ucr.edu

Meet Your UCR Counselor

Whether you currently live in sunny California, or hope to join us soon, we are here to help you. Our friendly admission counselors will answer your questions and help you apply — no matter where you are in the world!

 

For High School Students


Roc'kale Bowman

High School Admissions Counselor
San Bernardino county
(951) 827-1265
rockale.bowman@ucr.edu

 

Maria flores

High School Admissions Counselor
Riverside County
(951) 827-3635
maria.flores@ucr.edu

Akna Khan

High School Admissions Counselor
South and West Los Angeles Counties
(951) 827-1240
Akna.khan@ucr.edu­

 

Andrej Molchan

Senior Evaluation Specialist and Athletic Liaison
(951) 827-3678
andrej.molchan@ucr.edu

 

Cesar Gonzalez Vargas

High School Admissions Counselor
East Los Angeles County
(951)827-3691
cesar.gonzalezvargas@ucr.edu

 

Jesse Cruz

High School Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-3678
jesse.cruz@ucr.edu

 

 

For Transfer Students


Jessica Verazas

Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment and Evaluation
(951) 827-7689
jessica.verazas@ucr.edu

Diana Medina

Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-2382
diana.medina@ucr.edu

Andrej Molchan

Senior Evaluation Specialist and Athletic Liaison
andrej.molchan@ucr.edu

Kaisha Ross

Transfer Preparation Program Coordinator
(951) 827-6401
kaisha.ross@ucr.edu

Maria Salazar

Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-6011
maria.salazar@ucr.edu

Danielle Patrice Watson

Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-3903
danielle.watson@ucr.edu

Eddie Ramirez

Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-5951
eduardo.ramirez@ucr.edu

Fryda Zaldivar Mier

Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-4445
fryda.zaldivarmier@ucr.edu

 

Find Your Transfer Counselor

For International and Out-of-State Students


Mandy Loh

Assistant Director of International and Out-of-State Recruitment and Evaluation
+1 (951) 827-4410
mandy.loh@ucr.edu
Make an Appointment
Also speaks: Mandarin

Max Traylor

International and Out of State Admissions Specialist, Pacific Northwest Region
(951) 827-7229
max.traylor@ucr.edu
Make an Appointment

Gabriel Hernandez

International and Out-of-State Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-5492
gabriel.hernandez3@ucr.edu
Make an Appointment
Also speaks: Spanish

David Dai

Regional International Recruitment Specialist
+1 (951) 827-2708
wei.dai@ucr.edu
Also speaks: Mandarin

Ashley Swengler

International, and Out-of-State Admissions Specialist East Coast Regional (951) 827-1012
ashley.swengler@ucr.edu
Make an Appointment

Jiaxin (Jenny) Deng

International Program Specialist
+1 (951) 827-4113
jiaxin.deng@ucr.edu
Also speaks: Mandarin

Aastha Chhikara

India Regional International Recruitment Advisor
+91.97177.23722
aastha.chhikara@ucr.edu
Also speaks: Hindi

 

 

For Military/Veteran Students


Tami Thacker

Veterans Services Coordinator
(951) 827-2099
tamarat@ucr.edu

Chris Henthorn

VA School Certifying Official/Financial Aid
(951) 827-6162
vasco@ucr.edu

 

 

Black/African American Recruitment


Allura Davis

Assistant Director, Black/African American Recruitment (BAAR)
(951) 827-6344
allura.davis@ucr.edu

Crystal Davis

BARR Admissions Counselor
crystal.davis@ucr.edu

Savannah Richardson

BAAR Admissions Recruiter
(951) 827-5594
savannah.richardson@ucr.edu

 

Undergraduate Admissions Leadership


Alex Ruiz

Director of Admissions
(951) 827-5045
alex.ruiz@ucr.edu
Also speaks: Spanish

 

Debbie Jaurigue

Associate Director of Recruitment and Evaluation
(951) 827-3893
deborah.jaurigue@ucr.edu

 
 

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH UCR