Bold Hearts. Brilliant Minds.

A group of diverse students sitting on a green lawn while studying on a sunnny day.

Contact

Breadcrumb

Contact Our Office

 

University of California, Riverside
Undergraduate Admissions
900 University Ave.
3106 Student Services Building
Riverside, CA 92521

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Pacific Time Zone)
Summer Phone Hours: Monday through Friday, 10am to 4:30 (Pacific Time Zone)
Phone: (951) 827-3411
Questionsadmissions.ucr.edu/ask 
 

Meet Your UCR Counselor

Whether you live in sunny California, or hope to join us soon, we are here to help you. Our friendly admission counselors will answer your questions and help you apply — no matter where you are in the world!

 

Admissions Counselors


Andrej Molchan

Assistant Director of High School Recruitment and Evaluation
(951) 827-3678
andrej.molchan@ucr.edu

Jessica Verazas

Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment and Evaluation
(951) 827-7689
jessica.verazas@ucr.edu

Maria Flores

Senior Evaluation & Athletic Specialist
(951)827-3635
maria.flores@ucr.edu

Jesse Cruz

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-4189
jesse.cruz@ucr.edu

Cesar Gonzalez Vargas

Admissions Specialist
(951)827-3691
cesar.gonzalezvargas@ucr.edu

Myrna Mangano

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-0872
myrna.mangano@ucr.edu

Diana Medina

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-2382
diana.medina@ucr.edu

Jizelle Morando

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-1606
jizelle.morando@ucr.edu

Kaisha Ross

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-6401
kaisha.ross@ucr.edu

Sarah Sprunger

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-0692
sarah.sprunger@ucr.edu

Camilla Valadez

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-0672
camilla.valadez@ucr.edu

Yesenia Vasquez

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-0873
yesenia.vasquez1@ucr.edu

Danielle P. Watson

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-3903
danielle.watson@ucr.edu

Fryda Zaldivar Mier

Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-4445
fryda.zaldivarmier@ucr.edu

Transfer Counselors


Find Your Transfer Counselor

For International and Out-of-State Students


Maricela Solano

Assistant Director of International and Out-of-State Recruitment and Evaluation
(951) 827-0681
maricela.solanolopez@ucr.edu

Samantha Van Sant

International and Out-of-State Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-5492
samantha.vansant@ucr.edu
Make an Appointment

David Dai

Associate Director, International Recruitment
+1 (951) 827-4896
wei.dai@ucr.edu
Also speaks: Mandarin

Aastha Chhikara

India Regional International Recruitment Advisor
+91.742.808.4368
aastha.chhikara@ucr.edu
Also speaks: Hindi

Jiaxin (Jenny) Deng

International Program Specialist
+1 (951) 827-4113
jiaxin.deng@ucr.edu
Also speaks: Mandarin

Austin An

International Recruitment Specialist (Beijing, China)
Info
austin.an@ucr.edu
(+86) 15010538345
Also speaks: Mandarin

Cindy Hu

International Recruitment Specialist (Shanghai, China)
yixin.hu@ucr.edu
(+86) 18964166828
Also speaks: Mandarin

Vivian Vo

International Recruitment Specialist (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
vivian.vo@ucr.edu
(+84) 768-067-024
Also speaks: Vietnamese

For Military/Veteran Students


Tami Thacker

Veterans Services Coordinator
(951) 827-2099
tamarat@ucr.edu

Blason Taon

VA School Certifying Official/Financial Aid
(951) 827-6162
vasco@ucr.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Admissions Leadership


Veronica Zendejas

Undergraduate Admissions Director
veronica.zendejas@ucr.edu

 

Debbie Jaurigue

Associate Director of Evaluation
deborah.jaurigue@ucr.edu

Ronald Whitenhill

Associate Director of Recruitment
ronald.whitenhill@ucr.edu
 

 

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH UCR