Connect With Us

 

  Address
3106 Student Services Building
Riverside, CA 92521
 
  Office Hours Monday-Friday, 9 a.m - 5 p.m. (PST)
   
  Phone (951) 827-3411
 
 

Meet Your Counselor

Whether you live in sunny California, or hope to join us soon, we are here to help you. Our friendly admissions counselors will answer your questions and help you apply – no matter where you are in the world!

Freshmen


Debbie Jaurigue


Assistant Director, Freshmen Admission
(951) 827-3893
deborah.jaurigue@ucr.edu

 

Keith Flowers


Freshman Admissions Counselor
San Bernardino County
(951) 827-3691
keith.flowers@ucr.edu

 

Juan Carlos Lopez


Freshman Admissions Counselor
East Los Angeles County
(951) 827-4189
juancarlos.lopez@ucr.edu

 

Cecilia Luna


Freshman Admissions Specialist
Northern CA 
(951) 827-3712
cecilia.luna@ucr.edu

 

Valeria Orue


Freshman Admissions Specialist
Riverside County
(951) 827-3635
valeria.orue@ucr.edu

 

Chabree Thompson


Freshman Admissions Counselor
South Los Angeles County
(951) 827-2659
chabree.thompson@ucr.edu

 

Transfer Students


Ricardo Vargas


Assistant Director, Transfer Admission
(951) 827-3411
transfer@ucr.edu

 

Ernesto Esqueda


Transfer Admission Counselor
(951) 827-1247
ernesto.esqueda@ucr.edu

 

Ana Morales


Transfer Admission Counselor
(951) 827-3169
ana.morales@ucr.edu

 

Yesenia Velazco


Transfer Admission Counselor
(951) 827-7950
yesenia.velazco@ucr.edu

 

Jessica Verazas


Transfer Admission Counselor
(951) 827-7689
jessica.verazas@ucr.edu

 

International & Out-of-State Students


Allisa Miller


Assistant Director, International & Out-of-State Admission
(951) 827-3881
allisa.miller@ucr.edu

 

Lillia Ayala


International Admission Counselor
(951) 827-5396
lillia.ayala@ucr.edu

 

Mandy Loh


International Admission Specialist
(951) 827-4110
mandy.loh@ucr.edu

 

Matt Ouimette


Out-of-State Admission Specialist
(951) 827-1240
matthew.ouimette@ucr.edu

 

Seray Teleke


International Admission Specialist
(951) 827-5951
seray.teleke@ucr.edu

 

Andrej Molchan

International Admission Specialist
(951) 827-3678
Andrej.Molchan@ucr.edu

 

Community Engagement and Outreach


De'Von Walker


Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-6710
devon.walker-reid@ucr.edu

 

Director & Associate Director


Emily D Engelschall


Director
(951) 827-3986
emily.engelschall@ucr.edu

 

Alex Ruiz


Associate Director
(951) 827-5045
alex.ruiz@ucr.edu

 


Contact Our Main Office

University of California, Riverside
Undergraduate Admissions
3106 Student Services Building
Riverside, CA 92521-0119

 

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Pacific Standard Time)
Phone: (951) 827-3411
Email: admissions@ucr.edu
International: internationalinfo@ucr.edu 
Campus Tours: tour@ucr.edu