MyUCR FAQs Virtual Tours Tumblr Instagram
Group photo of Undergraduate Admissions staff

Here for You

We can answer your questions, guide you through the
admissions process and help you apply to UCR.

Contact Our Main Office

Undergraduate Admissions
3106 Student Services Building
900 University Avenue, Riverside, CA 92521

Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: (951) 827-3411
Email: admissions@ucr.edu
International Students: internationalinfo@ucr.edu
Transfer Students:
transfer@ucr.edu
Campus Tours: tour@ucr.edu

Contact Your Admissions Counselor

Freshman

Riverside County
Yesenia Del Villar
(951) 827-3712
yesenia.delvillar@ucr.edu

San Bernadino County
Malcolm D Manuel
(951) 827-3635
malcolm.manuel@ucr.edu

Orange County
Victoria Truong
(951) 827-3903
victoria.truong@ucr.edu

Northern California
Vanessa Rocio Escobar
(951) 827-7889
vanessa.escobar@ucr.edu

East Los Angeles County
Andrea Solis
(951) 827-2659
andrea.solis@ucr.edu

South Los Angeles County
Juan Carlos Lopez
(951) 827-4189
juancarlos.lopez@ucr.edu

Contact Our Staff

Melody Coger
Administrative Assistant
(951) 827-1242
melody.coger@ucr.edu

Karla Contreras
Admissions Support Unit Coordinator
(951) 827-5957
karla.contreras@ucr.edu

Emily D Engelschall
Director
(951) 827-3986
emily.engelschall@ucr.edu

Angie Gonzalez
Payroll/Fiscal Coordinator
(951) 827-3892
angie.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Deborah L Jaurigue
Assistant Director of High School Recruitment & Evaluation
(951) 827-3893
deborah.jaurigue@ucr.edu

Kimberly Johnson
Communications Specialist
(951) 827-4445
kim.johnson@ucr.edu

Allisa Miller
Assistant Director of International Recruitment & Evaluation
(951) 827-3881
allisa.miller@ucr.edu

Michael Molinar
Budget and Event Coordinator
(951) 827-3895
michael.molinar@ucr.edu

Cecilia Ramirez
Operations Administrative Assistant
(951) 827-5953
cecilia.ramirez@ucr.edu

Jill K Riggs
HOSS Information Specialist
(951) 827-3411
jill.riggs@ucr.edu

Griselda Rodriguez
Visitor Relations Manager
(951) 827-3676
griselda.rodriguez@ucr.edu

Alex C Ruiz
Associate Director
(951) 827-5045
alex.ruiz@ucr.edu

Lisa Tyson
Marketing and Communications
Manager

(951) 827-1231
lisa.tyson@ucr.edu

Ricardo R Vargas
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment & Evaluation
(951) 827-2379
ricardo.vargas@ucr.edu

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Related Links