UCR.edu MyUCR FAQs Virtual Tours Tumblr Instagram
Group photo of Undergraduate Admissions staff

Here for You

We can answer your questions, guide you through the
admissions process and help you apply to UCR.

Contact Our Main Office

Undergraduate Admissions
3106 Student Services Building
900 University Avenue, Riverside, CA 92521

Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: (951) 827-3411
Email: admissions@ucr.edu
International Students: internationalinfo@ucr.edu
Transfer Students:
transfer@ucr.edu
Campus Tours: tour@ucr.edu

Contact Our Staff

Alex C Ruiz
Associate Director
(951) 827-5045
alex.ruiz@ucr.edu



Freshmen Admission Counselors

Deborah L Jaurigue
Assistant Director,
Freshman Admissions

(951) 827-3893
deborah.jaurigue@ucr.edu

Orange County
Sarah Jamal
Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-3903
sarah.jamal@ucr.edu

San Bernardino
Chabree Thompson
Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-2659
chabree.thompson@ucr.edu

Northern CA
Cecilia Luna
Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-3712
cecilia.luna@ucr.edu

South Los Angeles County
Juan Carlos Lopez
Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-4189
juancarlos.lopez@ucr.edu

North Los Angeles/Ventura County
Simone Curry
Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-5492
simone.curry@ucr.edu



Transfer Admission Counselors

Ricardo R Vargas
Assistant Director,
Transfer Admissions

(951) 827-2379
ricardo.vargas@ucr.edu

Jolene Sedita
Articulation and Admissions Officer
(951) 827-3824
jolene.sedita@ucr.edu

Ernesto Esqueda
Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-1247
ernesto.esqueda@ucr.edu

Jackelin Shoji
Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-3678
jackelin.shoji@ucr.edu

Jessica Verazas
Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-7689
jessica.verazas@ucr.edu



International and Out-of-State Counselors

Allisa Miller
Assistant Director, International
and Out-of-State Admissions

(951) 827-3881
allisa.miller@ucr.edu

Lillia Ayala
Admission Counselor
(951) 827-5396
lillia.ayala@ucr.edu

Annette Meneses
Admission Counselor
(951) 827-6710
annette.meneses@ucr.edu

Matthew Ouimette
Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-1240
matthew.ouimette@ucr.edu

Mandy Loh
International Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-4410
mandy.loh@ucr.edu

Seray Teleke
International Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-5951
seray.teleke@ucr.edu

Elizabeth Jimenez
Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-2382
elizabeth.jimenez@ucr.edu



Visitor Relations

Griselda Rodriguez
Visitor Relations Manager
(951) 827-3676
griselda.rodriguez@ucr.edu

Enrique Rodriguez
Visitor Relations Supervisor
(951) 827-6706
enrique.rodriguez@ucr.edu



Fiscal

Elizabeth Tatum
Fiscal Manager
(951) 827-6699
elizabeth.tatum@ucr.edu

Kelly Cannobbio

Kelly Cannobbio
Payroll, Personnell,
and Events Coordinator

(951) 827-3892
kelly.cannobbio@ucr.edu

Meghan Geoghegan

Meghan Geoghegan
Event Coordinator
(951) 827-1249
meghan.geoghegan@ucr.edu



Admissions Support

Karla Contreras
Admissions Support Unit Coordinator
(951) 827-5957
karla.contreras@ucr.edu

Cecilia Ramirez
Operations Administrative Assistant
(951) 827-5953
cecilia.ramirez@ucr.edu

Erica Costantino
Admissions Support Assistant
(951) 827-1242
erica.costantino@ucr.edu

Jill K Riggs
HOSS Information Specialist
(951) 827-3411
jill.riggs@ucr.edu

Kia Herron
HOSS Information Specialist
(951) 827-3411
kia.herron@ucr.edu

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Related Links